Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service of Holy Communion according to the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Little Fishes at Measham
Children's event
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Normanton
11:00Morning Prayer at Packington
18:00Evening Prayer at Packington
This service is according to the Book of Common Prayer: hymns, readings, sermon and prayers
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:30Packington and Normanton Ladies Group
‘How I ended up in Packington’ Rev Joanna Dyer, Curate in the Woodfield team. Packington Church Room
Saturday 12th May 2018 13:00Garden Jumble sale at Donisthorpe church
Selling anything to do with gardens. Admission free.
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at Normanton
11:00Holy Communion at Packington
11:00Sunday Club at Packington
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
For details see link below
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Coffee and chat in Holy Rood Church, Packington
all welcome
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Little Fishes at Measham Church Hall
For babies and preschool children with their grown ups. £1 per family. Meets in Measham Church Hall DE12 7HZ
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Family service at Normanton
An informal service starting at 9.30 am with tea and toast or other goodies
11:00All age service at Packington
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Pop up coffee morning in Measham Church
Coffee, tea and eats plus raffle, tombola, stalls
Sunday 27th May 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Packington
18:00Holy Communion at Normanton
18:00Youth event in Measham Church Hall
Click on link below for details
Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:00Ready Steady Stick in Measham Church Hall
Half term club for children. £1 per child
Thursday 31st May 2018 14:00Ready Steady Stick in Packington Church
Half term holiday club for children £1 per child
<< April 2018