Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201919:30Everyday Faith: Spiritual Food for the journey
Click on link below for details
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Holy Communion (suspended)
A said service of Holy Communion according to the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 4th October 201910:00Little Fishes at Measham meets in the virtual world
Preschoolers group - clink on link below for details
Sunday 6th October 201916:00Celebration service at Measham Church
A celebration of the completion of the major restoration project on this 13th century church. Bishop Martyn, the Bishop of Leicester, is coming to preach. Do come and support Measham church – enjoy the celebration and there will be refreshments afterwards.
Wednesday 9th October 201919:30Packington and Normanton Ladies Group (suspended)
Click on link below for full details
Sunday 13th October 201909:30Morning Prayer -out there
11:00Morning Prayer - out there
18:00Youth event in the virtual world
For details see link below
Tuesday 15th October 201914:00Ready Steady Stick at Measham
Children's club meeting at Measham Church Hall, High Street, Measham DE12 7HZ Click on link below for more details
Wednesday 16th October 201909:30Coffee and chat in Holy Rood Church, Packington (suspended)
all welcome
Thursday 17th October 201914:00Ready Steady Stick at Packington
Children's' holiday club event meeting in Holy Rood Church, Packington Click on link below for more details
Friday 18th October 201910:00Little Fishes at Measham Church Hall (suspended)
For babies and preschool children with their grown ups. £1 per family. Meets in Measham Church Hall DE12 7HZ
Friday 25th October 201919:30Screening of the Vicar of Packington film
Venue: Packington Memorial Hall. Click on link for details
Saturday 26th October 201914:00Lights of Love service at Measham Church
Details on link below
Sunday 27th October 201915:00Forest Church at Measham
Click on link below
16:00Lights of Love service at Appleby Church
Details on link below
18:00Youth meet in the virtual world
Click on link below for details. Contact woodfieldchildrenswork@gmail.com
<< September